Campus Contacts

Systemwide Training & Education Workgroup (STEW) and UC Learning Center (LMS) Administrators.

Campus STEW LMS Administrator
UC Berkeley

Michael Bean
(510) 292-7661
mtbean@berkeley.edu

Rachel Riddick
rachelriddick@berkeley.edu

Jan Crosbie-Taylor 
j.crosbie-taylor@berkeley.edu

UC Davis
Philip Barruel
(530) 752-1777
prbarruel@ucdavis.edu

Kelly Crabtree
(530) 752-6381 
kacrabtree@ucdavis.edu

Brandee Mead
(530) 752-9682
bmead@ucdavis.edu


LMS Support
hr-learning@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine
Sandra Conrrad
(949) 824-6982
sconrrad@uci.edu

Kim Vo
ktvo@uci.edu

UCLA
Karin Wasler
(310) 825-4321
kwasler@ehs.ucla.edu


Alisha Klatt
aklatt@ehs.ucla.edu
Jewel Powell
(310) 794-0848
jewelpowell@chr.ucla.edu
UC Merced 

David Iniguez
(209) 506-3051
diniguez3@ucmerced.edu

Lee Moua
(209) 228-2978
Lmoua22@ucmerced.edu
UC Riverside
Heather Davis
(951) 827-7519
heather.davis@ucr.edu
Marilyn Parker
(951) 827-7395
marilyn.parker@ucr.edu 
UC San Diego
Justin Turner
(858) 822-5974
jgturner@ucsd.edu
Karen Munroe
(858) 822-3346 
kmunroe@ucsd.edu
UCSF
Adriane Guerreiro
(415) 476-7749
adriane.guerreiro@ucsf.edu
Chuck Green
(415) 514-6390
Charles.Green@ucsf.edu
UC Santa Barbara
Gigi Marvos
(805) 570-7255
gmarvos@ucsb.edu

Alx Sanchez
(805) 698-7524
alx@ucsb.edu

Gigi Marvos
(805) 570-7255
gmarvos@ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz
Pete Reitano
(831) 459-1786
preitano@ucsc.edu

Alfred Garrett
algarret@ucsc.edu

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Ray Cole
rayc@lbl.gov
David Nguyen
(510) 486-6240
davidnguyen@lbl.gov
UC Office of the President
N/A

Miranda Josafat
(510) 987-9810
miranda.josafat@ucop.edu

Agriculture and Natural Resources
N/A

Patricia Glass
(530) 750-1324
pglass@ucanr.edu

Jodi Azulai
(530) 750-1239
jlazulai@ucanr.edu

UC Davis Health System
Melissa Nalath
mtnalath@ucdavis.edu
Kelly Crabtree
(530) 752-6381 
kacrabtree@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine Health System
Yvonne Ybarra
(714) 385-4889
ybarray@uci.edu 
Kim Vo
ktvo@uci.edu
UCLA Health System
Jennifer Mempin
(310) 267-9886
jmempin@mednet.ucla.edu
Ashley Lee
(310) 267-3271
AshleyYLee@mednet.ucla.edu
UCSD Health System
Rowena Cadacio
rcadacio@health.ucsd.edu
Kepa Francisco
ifrancisco@health.ucsd.edu
UCSF Health System
Rebecca Hariri
(415) 502-2559
rebecca.hariri@ucsf.edu
Chuck Green
(415) 514-6390
Charles.Green@ucsf.edu