Campus Contacts
 

UC Campus Systemwide Training and Education Workgroup (STEW) Member
Campus STEW Member Contact Information
UC Berkeley Alisha Klatt

(510) 664-7118
aklatt@berkeley.edu

UC Davis Heloisa Kinder

(530) 752-1422
hkinder@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine N/A N/A
UCLA Karin Wasler (310) 825-4321
kwasler@ehs.ucla.edu
UC Merced  N/A N/A
UC Riverside Heather Davis

(951) 827-7519
heather.davis@ucr.edu

UC San Diego Justin Turner (858) 822-5974
jgturner@ucsd.edu
UCSF Adriane Guerreiro (415) 476-7749
Adriane.Guerreiro@ucsf.edu
UC Santa Barbara Gigi Marvos

(805) 570-7255
gmarvos@ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz Pete Reitano (831) 459-1786
preitano@ucsc.edu
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Ray Cole rayc@lbl.gov

UC Campus LMS Administrator
Campus LMS Administrator Contact Information
UC Berkeley Desi Gallardo (510) 642-4680
dgallardo@berkeley.edu
UC Davis Kelly Crabtree (530) 752-6381 
kacrabtree@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine Robert Kumamoto  (949) 824-6500
bob.kumamoto@uci.edu
UCLA Jewel Powell  (310) 794-0848
jewelpowell@chr.ucla.edu
UC Merced  Lee Moua  (209) 228-2978
Lmoua22@ucmerced.edu
UC Riverside Marilyn Parker  (951) 827-7395
marilyn.parker@ucr.edu 
UC San Diego Karen Munroe  (858) 822-3346 
kmunroe@ucsd.edu
UCSF Charles Green  (415) 514-6390
Charles.Green@ucsf.edu
UC Santa Barbara GiGi Marvos  (805) 570-7255
gmarvos@ucsb.edu
UC Santa Cruz Tabitha Mahoney (831) 459-5505 
trmahone@ucsc.edu
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory David Nguyen (510) 486-6240
DavidNguyen@lbl.gov
UC Office of the President

Annie Prozan

Miranda Josafat

(510) 987-0057
annie.prozan@ucop.edu

(510) 987-9810
miranda.josafat@ucop.edu

 
UC Health System STEW Member 
Campus STEW Member Contact Information
UC Davis Health System Melissa Nalath mtnalath@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine Health System Yvonne Ybarra

(714) 385-4889
ybarray@uci.edu 

UCLA Health System Veronica Mota (310) 267-9445
vmota@mednet.ucla.edu
UCSD Health System Jasmine Akter jakter@ucsd.edu
UCSF Health System Rebecca Hariri (415) 502-2559
rebecca.hariri@ucsf.edu


UC Health Systems LMS Administrator

Campus Health System LMS Administrator Contact Information

UC Irvine Health System

Kimberly Vo

(714) 456-6851
ktvo@uci.edu

UC Davis Health System

Kelly Crabtree


Brian Underwoord

(530) 752-6381

kacrabtree@ucdavis.edu

baunderwood@ucdavis.edu

 

UCLA Health System

Kim Bunje

310-267-3273

kbunje@mednet.ucla.edu
UCLAHealthHRLMS@mednet.ucla.edu 

UCSD Health System

Tamitha Mueller


Mary Carbullido

(619) 471-0665
trmueller@ucsd.edu

(619) 543-6465
mcarbullido@ucsd.edu

UCSF Health System Charles (Chuck) Green

(415) 514 6390
Charles.Green@ucsf.edu